Functorization of the module
authorThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:02:58 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerThibault Suzanne <thi.suzanne@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 09:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit11239955e087201e380979eda484b40c928012e4
treed0969e99a5d367109b27d4fbfffc6b55723ca4f1
parentf5a669bae4c0ac74a928694a513d16d017bae37c
Functorization of the module
hamt.ml
hamt.mli