INSTALL: new documentation file
authorG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerG.raud <graud@gmx.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 06:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit2211c4f6975cd1d4b8a277e59e0a707efe1f8a84
treecddd678279f53c5d2855409c989aef74bc42663f
parent5b2fe1ebe0f10fa09959478bcb8b78e2dc34917b
INSTALL: new documentation file

README: link to INSTALL

Makefile: build and distribute INSTALL.html
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
README