build: enable more assertions
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitf7b9ba53edf37a5a793c937a501076936fa60282
treeb7b476be207323f31e9a050e144ccdbfa65964c4
parent3d1f3be947c8cb8424c36d5d3a8029bd88b062f0
build: enable more assertions

We seem to be building a 2nd environment now which didn't remove
the -DNDEBUG that python-config adds. Remove that flag there, too.

This fixes a warning, and assertions are pointless if nobody enables
them. We have HEAVY_DEBUG for performance-critical stuff.
lib/SConscript