stock: partly replace with GtkBuilder XML
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 03:49:40 +0000 (04:49 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commite3f60355d7d26bf8c6bbec82ec57e32c927f5bfe
tree29d4de2e17834a73a8bdece3d1cd7dcbe815e33c
parent3407243223a6bbdee0c4c48c55cf697cbbbd293b
stock: partly replace with GtkBuilder XML

PyGI+GTK3 cannot construct stock items in the old way, so use a snippet
of GtkBuilder XML to define the stock name/icon mapping, and move the
default accelerator and label stuff back into Python code for now. All
the scattered core ActionGroups should probably go in the builder XML at
some point.
12 files changed:
gui/application.py
gui/brushmodifier.py
gui/brushselectionwindow.py
gui/colorwindow.py
gui/document.py
gui/drawwindow.py
gui/layerswindow.py
gui/linemode.py
gui/mypaint.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
gui/scratchwindow.py
gui/stock.py [deleted file]
gui/toolbar.py