Refactor Brushmanager init; bugfix
authorAndrew Chadwick <a.t.chadwick@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <a.t.chadwick@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitcf2d5d1bc5b1641c39090af00431c02fc4cd6900
tree63c8407574ff9e7dd8eafb92f4e15e3c754f96ae
parent66ace429e0aba81ceacb0f2e1f12d8b723479def
Refactor Brushmanager init; bugfix

* Break up the unwieldy groups initialization into separate methods
* Typos, documentation
* Fix exception when a brush to be loaded is inaccessible
* Improve logging a bit
gui/brushmanager.py