Monolithic layer observers → fine-grained events
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:49:16 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commitc771aba033cc0a8dc5d66a2dfe52dd2a23cbc0f7
tree87336182901e0fb1f4c7844357f5769bc56b0dec
parent67226720ffa71faf308ed9199468fcfb4c5d985e
Monolithic layer observers → fine-grained events

Replace uses of doc_observers and canvas observers with the new
fine-grained events originating from the layer stack:

* Replace interaction modes' model_structure_changed_cb mechanism
* Replace all gui.document → doc_observers stuff
* Reorganize gui.document a bit so that related callbacks are together
* Update TileDrawWidget's default cursor-setting
* lib.command: layer structure does its own notifications now
* Move some model callbacks from drawwindow to the document controller
* Simplify some command frontend methods to work only on the current layer
* lib.command: Add and Remove Layers no longer send notifies
* Remove ugly user_initiated hack for select_layer()
gui/canvasevent.py
gui/document.py
gui/drawwindow.py
gui/fill.py
gui/layermodes.py
gui/linemode.py
gui/tileddrawwidget.py
lib/command.py
lib/document.py