SConstruct: support standard build environ vars
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 21:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:18:17 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commitc006e4e35d1354b4de4c9bed8f742d00468c4ef4
tree9838b51e00eb712965b6a27d59a978cda1dd2e2d
parent5728384cd6a27b9b555695f749578604a39768b3
SConstruct: support standard build environ vars

Support the standard build environment vars CC, CXX, CFLAGS, CXXFLAGS,
CPPFLAGS, and LDFLAGS everywhere.

Partially addresses https://gna.org/bugs/?20754
SConstruct