Added lib/mypaintlib_wrap.cpp to .gitignore
authoriirelu <totallymyrealemail@hush.ai>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <a.t.chadwick@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit9e8c8ec9da1960402e2e934be3af1b4bd52e1fdd
treefae1a211d92951342ba3ca9c98e564f8e36a8a0d
parent8d5e0b1859cece3998a3e5a6256df0a122f48791
Added lib/mypaintlib_wrap.cpp to .gitignore

Another generated file, this time from swig, apparently.
.gitignore