paletteview: resize updates for gtk3
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:54:28 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 22:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit9571de8b3ff1ff85897fc5ef48a9b38326d49e26
treec2c6daf262644633510e4112792ddba8691b7465
parentf8ce0c10e6568f66ed4df6035c57dd9e13fc05b3
paletteview: resize updates for gtk3

Tidy up another dubious self-resizing widget. Palette views now negotiate
the size they need, trading minor for major axes.
gui/colors/paletteview.py