brushlib: Return changed bounding box though mypaint_surface_end_atomic()
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 20:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit95225b99e0937828ae87c0df22fbafd6962e7615
tree569efe4552e9279ff7b93a9a80684a29d7004e8b
parent3caecbe9a3a80a68eea7700463c87fbd87874ac5
brushlib: Return changed bounding box though mypaint_surface_end_atomic()

This means there is a standard way of notified that happen to a surface
in the MyPaintSurface interface. MyPaintTiledSurface uses this so that
subclasses of it does not need to handle it, simplifying the code.
brushlib/gegl/mypaint-gegl-surface.c
brushlib/mypaint-fixed-tiled-surface.c
brushlib/mypaint-surface.c
brushlib/mypaint-surface.h
brushlib/mypaint-tiled-surface.c
brushlib/mypaint-tiled-surface.h
lib/pythontiledsurface.c