tablet detection: switch to whitelist
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 08:53:22 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit8f4453d3cdd406bf509156b1b632376e40dc641c
treeb6580d8dfe7d358e906f46a1127ab394505e583e
parent4da2742cdd3a6efeb126cf28a178f76a3a4996ff
tablet detection: switch to whitelist

Recent Xorg versions seem to report a pressure axis for a lot of
ordinary mice and keyboards now. Setting them to "screen" mode
produces strange bugs (e.g. https://gna.org/bugs/?19664).

This commit adds a whitelist.
gui/application.py