updated app icon
authorJakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerJakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit88e8ee627aece6b6a4297eac877472a6b36e8f01
tree7cfb3fa0b080ffead7ab663c408b06b05ce18a2c
parentceea0cf62260648abc0d6c1001b54f98bf82fbdb
updated app icon
desktop/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/mypaint.png
desktop/icons/hicolor/22x22/apps/mypaint.png
desktop/icons/hicolor/24x24/apps/mypaint.png
desktop/icons/hicolor/256x256/mypaint.png [new file with mode: 0644]
desktop/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/mypaint.png
desktop/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/mypaint.png
desktop/icons/hicolor/512x512/apps/mypaint.png [new file with mode: 0644]
desktop/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/mypaint.svg [deleted file]
desktop/mypaint.ico
pixmaps/mypaint_logo.png