Refined Two Symbolic Icons and Patched Export Script
authorAlbert Westra <odysseywestra@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 04:27:10 +0000 (21:27 -0700)
committerAlbert Westra <odysseywestra@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:08:59 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
commit66ace429e0aba81ceacb0f2e1f12d8b723479def
tree1a5194c8940962aba0c92f7a72972f60487458a6
parentfb3de641b7bcf5aeaf78bda4e808591c713bb423
Refined Two Symbolic Icons and Patched Export Script

Refined the mypaint-tab-options, and the mypaint-fill symbolic icons to
help the wrench flow with the theme, and the paint bucket look a bit
better(it the small things).

Also, it was getting anoying that one had to close Inkscape in order to
finish the symbolic icon export. So adding a --verb=FileQuit command did
the trick to close inkscape when it was finished.

Lastly, notice that for some of the symbolic icons, the export script
did not remove the bounding box of the icon. Fixed by adding a loop
to looked for something that was common between the bounding boxes
which they all start with "use". Simple Band-Aid fix, but I plan to open
and issue about an alternate method on how to export the symbolic icons.
desktop/icons/hicolor/24x24/actions/mypaint-fill-symbolic.svg
desktop/icons/hicolor/scalable/actions/mypaint-file-symbolic.svg
desktop/icons/hicolor/scalable/actions/mypaint-fill-symbolic.svg
desktop/icons/hicolor/scalable/actions/mypaint-tab-options-symbolic.svg
svg/symbolic-icons-extract.py
svg/symbolic-icons.svgz