gtk2 pressure detection stuff
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit4da2742cdd3a6efeb126cf28a178f76a3a4996ff
tree260523b20829bd286cc997148879b731fe161e78
parenta9e5abe5e1d011160febaa44d73124a8ab85fec8
gtk2 pressure detection stuff

ignore another mouse type (spacebar panning doesn't work if enabled)
gui/application.py