Reduce number of prints in --help mode
authorAndrew Chadwick <a.t.chadwick@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 21:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <a.t.chadwick@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 01:26:02 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
commit4ceb4ee0163a0b88487d96b1de35fd13b5de9fd7
treedbeaa89adfa8e9e23be77134e778c32fa38a7bd6
parent92112f737e3bc0172ab825566ff4d181d2c3070c
Reduce number of prints in --help mode
SConstruct