drawwindow: re-enable DnD; use python-gi dialect
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit41f8f2b73dceb0082c98ce754028e020a7dfc4da
treeb4dd54d5890ea47f3ead9ab730f4b1cdc6bb42ac
parent425fbab096b3a9453e0aca3064f50484fd01452d
drawwindow: re-enable DnD; use python-gi dialect

* Re-enable dropping of colours and files from other apps
* Use python-gi names, and remove gtk2compat stuff
gui/drawwindow.py