help strings: remove "hover and press key" info
authorAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerAndrew Chadwick <andrewc-git@piffle.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:53:48 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit0b86c981da95aaa7501d3d0df8a0c36fc6d3b9fa
treec388407d65e04ab3d6410bdf07987246b32c6d1e
parent98fd820d0a68d91159731a47041d6c1ff226b137
help strings: remove "hover and press key" info

This help text is misleading now that GTK no longer supports it.

Towards https://gna.org/bugs/?21751 (but not a fix...)
gui/drawwindow.py
gui/menu.xml
gui/resources.xml