code cleanup: renaming selected_brush_observers
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 06:38:55 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitf5b8cd72add03f09f5ff89a2292d2a45d4be4977
treef2f347ae3d619c259a6165c55e79656f6d840d42
parentd9733e037f29f6003a933254fac1aa455c7b6cf7
code cleanup: renaming selected_brush_observers
doc/brush_observers.odg
gui/application.py
gui/brushselectionwindow.py
gui/brushsettingswindow.py
gui/functionwindow.py