code cleanup: don't depend on observer call order
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 06:38:11 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 06:40:34 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commiteb934626514d5076e9cc884356213ce90975144d
tree69bd93f5170af8174cf4b727e5466095fcae0608
parentf5b8cd72add03f09f5ff89a2292d2a45d4be4977
code cleanup: don't depend on observer call order
gui/application.py
gui/brushselectionwindow.py