convert any layer to normal mode
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:29:37 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitb8c05e1c00ae6a83ff47697a245f4524ebd2735d
tree99205f33fe8a3753a94f55bd771d989a7a042768
parentb426466856ef6af68d89540effe1e0294a3d20b0
convert any layer to normal mode

layer.py: convert_to_normal_mode()
undoable action, menu entry
gui/document.py
gui/menu.xml
gui/mypaint.xml
lib/command.py
lib/document.py
lib/layer.py