make cursor more faint cursor_fun
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 07:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 07:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit91cd742c4c1ff35c95bd5c7f17d48582b952c298
tree987b179b787f407968236938b9476763600d49b5
parente9c1590dd25534f4802efb7be3bac00bfd1a856d
make cursor more faint
gui/cursor.py