macos: fix whitespace problem in brushgroup selector
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit8fbb16044b9a1667328f6679d82122cc56550e3a
treebd7037e5671155e580a77cc78fa44c7c5787833d
parentbb77d164fcc5589f1d448bfba2f98f96385f7ea3
macos: fix whitespace problem in brushgroup selector

<su_v> maxy: this works ok (with MyPaint 1.0.0, GTK+/X11 2.24.13)
gui/brushselectionwindow.py