brushlib/tests: Test different brush sizes
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:20:37 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 02:53:28 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
commit77a9de0284075ae26e6e96b93f923a5b61babd07
treed9542c583a847d0b28d04cd4d7f7029548563f83
parent051680de59f9b9782d2621912922827241f1beea
brushlib/tests: Test different brush sizes
brushlib/tests/brushes/bulk.myb [new file with mode: 0644]
brushlib/tests/mypaint-test-surface.c