workaround for eraser device recognition
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit314f7c6409d0494c212796dd56e2bcbe4b75177f
tree8573cc9cd353b8ccedf0f4fcccb8257ed0d6f2d7
parenteb934626514d5076e9cc884356213ce90975144d
workaround for eraser device recognition
gui/drawwindow.py