workaround for build problem
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 08:46:29 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit0dd6d93470c76d3053e4f35b6764542749275be1
treedf6ccfe01b23fd695590181909b15014cf1326c4
parent6fea13983f3e3a7390777b640c720ddf01052a8d
workaround for build problem

Do not try to generate a translated headerfile.
https://gna.org/bugs/index.php?20281
brushlib/generate.py