brushlib: Add minimal example
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitf7201d870b355a4ddd18b6334b2893d19ef8f9eb
treebef547efd777be62b9dad9bc0ae03473a42b31e7
parent4918fdf9d8aab7b8386e5b3276377cec51e80693
brushlib: Add minimal example

Caveat, PPM writer has a bug atm.
brushlib/examples/minimal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
brushlib/libmypaint.c
brushlib/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
brushlib/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]