brushlib: Add a "libmypaint.c" that can be included directly
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitaf9cae36c90f3c82a69d717f28a718e7aa893b53
treeb61668dafc5bf32030ae04b30dd0b4473836ea49
parentd63f2896a9669f97c33d5e30225097697edc6a0d
brushlib: Add a "libmypaint.c" that can be included directly

Means people don't need to build libmypaint separately.
brushlib/libmypaint.c [new file with mode: 0644]