tests: new script "run_all_basic_tests.sh"
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit19a8b45d2d26f2b974ea1b1c0fb162f3b3b43061
treee326052bc8b4103b59932cb5f528fcd5c636db2a
parentf43b862dcade5827189501b4a26668bbed76216b
tests: new script "run_all_basic_tests.sh"

for running on jenkins
tests/run_all_basic_tests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]