brushlib: Update TODO
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit1785e95edb76ddaf2e393cdd2c1bf5328fdf3aa3
tree711527ba91fba1d1ce767229d8c69c5909633660
parentaf9cae36c90f3c82a69d717f28a718e7aa893b53
brushlib: Update TODO
brushlib/TODO