lib: Add multi-threaded C++ code for compositing a set of layers
authorJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 23:44:42 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:42:21 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit50f7b84cb0a5fc8e69a8286786596b57838aeb28
treef26bdc7d4753620c1bfbbd89898877da559b5ab1
parente96bf7e17967ede6dd57008b4223f41a729b0f3d
lib: Add multi-threaded C++ code for compositing a set of layers

Both MyPaintTiledSurface and 8bit pixbuf supported as output/target.
lib/document.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/gdkpixbuf2numpy.hpp
lib/mypaintlib.hpp
lib/mypaintlib.i