i18n: Update zh_TW translation
authorDongjun Wu <ziyawu@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 19:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitf750d021d3f6b20563b5368e7ec563eec1556147
treed5a39343c012fc02085a3edee2de2e7f30526e61
parentd5335873bfc3a7bdfbf510d1d78b46107a9d008e
i18n: Update zh_TW translation
po/zh_TW.po