i18n: Update Canadian English translation.
authorElliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:11:23 +0000 (01:11 -0500)
committerJon Nordby <jononor@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit7c54129e27454dfff4604f5d6aa8aa439b75be85
treec18357364ced32d7438cf42156a3f2a1353cda0e
parent66a330b99c2b8607528c73a144d652501f1f9dc8
i18n: Update Canadian English translation.
brushlib/po/en_CA.po
po/en_CA.po