app: refuse to start if icons are missing
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 17:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit473158af4b03f2954d9010d9145f3c0b90e6390b
tree98c0941fcf1504fef384b3da534c0b4646fcaca0
parent03a4d3d70a2f117df40fb42100190a3c5253f975
app: refuse to start if icons are missing

Now that we have some important icons, it's probably better to
exit earily and print an error, rather than to let the user stare
puzzled at blank icons.

(Trouble ahead. IIRC this is broken at least on Mac, maybe Windows too.)
gui/application.py