strokemap: fix2 for choice of stroke to pick
authorMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:06:50 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMartin Renold <martinxyz@gmx.ch>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit2a85efaeadb8d46e41dec9ad70db084edd0c2f56
tree049cd2db50f6cf41e94d4461c651bc02cf0a1ba0
parentb56579dc679ffdfa5b1da3eca21ba073ec739336
strokemap: fix2 for choice of stroke to pick

Fix FIXME in stroke recording. Was ignoring the
threshold, caused by some past code refactoring...
lib/strokemap.py