mymedialite:mymedialite.git
5 years agoupdate Changes file master
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:45:36 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agoMostPopularByAttributes: divide score by number of attributes
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
MostPopularByAttributes: divide score by number of attributes

5 years agoMostPopularByAttributes: divide score by number of attributes
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:42:07 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
MostPopularByAttributes: divide score by number of attributes

5 years agofirst shot at fold-in support for BPRMF
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
first shot at fold-in support for BPRMF

5 years agoIFoldInItemRecommender: fix API doc
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
IFoldInItemRecommender: fix API doc

5 years ago.gitignore: fix .exe entry
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
.gitignore: fix .exe entry

5 years agomove current Changes to website
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
move current Changes to website

5 years agofix test_random_split.sh
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
fix test_random_split.sh

5 years agomore detailed rating prediction test
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 06:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
more detailed rating prediction test

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 06:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agoaggregated CV results for iterative models: item recommendations
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 06:33:04 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
aggregated CV results for iterative models: item recommendations

5 years agowebsite: update release date
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 05:58:00 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
website: update release date

5 years agofix bug in SigmoidCombinedAsymmetricFactorModel
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 05:57:34 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
fix bug in SigmoidCombinedAsymmetricFactorModel

5 years agoadd usage automagically
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
add usage automagically

5 years agotest: robust deletion
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
test: robust deletion

5 years agoget rid of mdoc-generated API docs
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
get rid of mdoc-generated API docs

5 years agowebsite: prepare for release
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 14:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
website: prepare for release

5 years agocross-validation for iterative models: add show_fold_results option
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 11:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
cross-validation for iterative models: add show_fold_results option

5 years agoaggregated output for cross-validation of iterative models
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
aggregated output for cross-validation of iterative models

5 years agoimport_dataset.pl: allow event constants of value 0
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
import_dataset.pl: allow event constants of value 0

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agospeed up some tests
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
speed up some tests

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agoimprove attribute file documentation
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
improve attribute file documentation

5 years agofix bug in ItemKNN.Predict() (reported by Cees Wesseling)
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
fix bug in ItemKNN.Predict() (reported by Cees Wesseling)

5 years agoitem rec: add test-users param
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:00:22 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
item rec: add test-users param

5 years agomovie demo: fix some paths
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
movie demo: fix some paths

5 years agowebsite: some fixes for the GUI demo howto
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 07:59:23 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
website: some fixes for the GUI demo howto

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agominor test script improvements
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
minor test script improvements

5 years agocommand line programs: fix directory handling issue
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
command line programs: fix directory handling issue

5 years agofix running unit tests from command line, bump version numbers to 3.02
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
fix running unit tests from command line, bump version numbers to 3.02

5 years agonaive bayes: incremental updates
Zeno Gantner [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 07:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
naive bayes: incremental updates

5 years agoNaiveBayes: implement LoadModel(), SaveModel(), add test for it
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 15:51:38 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
NaiveBayes: implement LoadModel(), SaveModel(), add test for it

5 years agoIO.MatrixExtensions: rm unnecessary spaces
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 15:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
IO.MatrixExtensions: rm unnecessary spaces

5 years agoNB: remove debug code
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
NB: remove debug code

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agonaive bayes: improve API doc
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
naive bayes: improve API doc

5 years agoadd NaiveBayes rating predictor
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 11:03:13 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
add NaiveBayes rating predictor

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 10:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agoPrograms: fix CheckParameters()
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 10:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Programs: fix CheckParameters()

5 years agofurther code sharing between command line programs
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
further code sharing between command line programs

5 years agobump version number, more code sharing
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
bump version number, more code sharing

5 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
update Changes file

5 years agofix command line solution file
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
fix command line solution file

5 years agoshare code between the different command line programs
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
share code between the different command line programs

5 years agoadd separate program for rating-based ranking
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add separate program for rating-based ranking

5 years agoadd separate program for rating-based ranking
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
add separate program for rating-based ranking

5 years agoREADME: add more people to acknowledgements
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
README: add more people to acknowledgements

5 years agoRatingPrediction: more flexible item ranking
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
RatingPrediction: more flexible item ranking

5 years agoproject files: fix paths to support command-line unit tests
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 10:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
project files: fix paths to support command-line unit tests

5 years agoitem eval: add TODO item
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:43:11 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
item eval: add TODO item

5 years agosmall fix in Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:42:46 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
small fix in Changes file

5 years agoPosOnlyFeedback: add inherited doc
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
PosOnlyFeedback: add inherited doc

5 years agoadd initial support for binary ranking measures to rating prediction tool (issue #4)
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:15:24 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
add initial support for binary ranking measures to rating prediction tool (issue #4)

5 years agoDataSet, PosOnlyDataSet: add new constructors
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
DataSet, PosOnlyDataSet: add new constructors

5 years agoadd class RatingScale; fix some tests
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:56:49 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
add class RatingScale; fix some tests

6 years agoWeightedBPRMF: use Feedback data structure
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
WeightedBPRMF: use Feedback data structure

6 years agogroup recommenders: take CanPredict() into account
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
group recommenders: take CanPredict() into account

6 years agoupdate website
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:04:50 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
update website

6 years agoupdate Changes file
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
update Changes file

6 years agoMSD challenge add script to add artist attributes; update blend script
Zeno Gantner [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 19:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
MSD challenge add script to add artist attributes; update blend script

6 years agoMerge https://github.com/zenogantner/MyMediaLite
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Merge https://github.com/zenogantner/MyMediaLite

6 years agosimplify sort function in blend script
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 21:46:32 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
simplify sort function in blend script

6 years agoMostPopularByAttributes: write dictionary access more C#-like; add paper URL
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:58:29 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
MostPopularByAttributes: write dictionary access more C#-like; add paper URL

6 years agorename file to match class name
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
rename file to match class name

6 years agoMostPopularByAttribute: prefer zero-count items with the same attribute over other...
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 09:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
MostPopularByAttribute: prefer zero-count items with the same attribute over other zero-count items

6 years agoMSD eval: give out #user with AP=0
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 17:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
MSD eval: give out #user with AP=0

6 years agofix MAP@k computation
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 17:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
fix MAP@k computation

6 years agobump version number
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 30 May 2012 19:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
bump version number

6 years agoupdate TODO items in script
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 30 May 2012 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
update TODO items in script

6 years agoadd MSD evaluation script
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 30 May 2012 08:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
add MSD evaluation script

6 years agoMSD blending script: improve --usage, add TODO items
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 30 May 2012 08:00:58 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
MSD blending script: improve --usage, add TODO items

6 years agowhitespace formatting
Zeno Gantner [Wed, 30 May 2012 08:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
whitespace formatting

6 years agoChanges: update release date, add NUnit stuff
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Changes: update release date, add NUnit stuff

6 years agoupdate .gitignore
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:56:37 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
update .gitignore

6 years agoadd target unittests to Makefile
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
add target unittests to Makefile

6 years agofix unit tests
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
fix unit tests

6 years agofixes in .csproj and .sln files to make NUnit work from command line
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 16:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
fixes in .csproj and .sln files to make NUnit work from command line

6 years agotest_load_save.sh: modify test order
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 07:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
test_load_save.sh: modify test order

6 years agotest scripts: tab/space fixes
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 07:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
test scripts: tab/space fixes

6 years agoupdate (C) year; move most recent (C) year up for better readability with folding...
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 07:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
update (C) year; move most recent (C) year up for better readability with folding; minor formatting changes (whitespace etc.)

6 years agoMSD challenge: blending script; update CV script; new user-stratified CV script
Zeno Gantner [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
MSD challenge: blending script; update CV script; new user-stratified CV script

6 years agocrossvalidation script: spaces to tabs
Zeno Gantner [Sat, 26 May 2012 08:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
crossvalidation script: spaces to tabs

6 years agoadd new item recommender MostPopularByItemAttribute
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 25 May 2012 07:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
add new item recommender MostPopularByItemAttribute

6 years agofix AUC measure for top-n evaluation
Zeno Gantner [Fri, 25 May 2012 00:38:22 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
fix AUC measure for top-n evaluation

6 years agoWRMF: fix bug in parallel computation
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 23:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
WRMF: fix bug in parallel computation

6 years agoSparseBooleanMatrixStatic: get rid of unnecessary newline
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 23:43:56 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
SparseBooleanMatrixStatic: get rid of unnecessary newline

6 years agoPosOnlyFeedback: add newline
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 23:43:21 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
PosOnlyFeedback: add newline

6 years agoEval.Items: fix comment
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 23:41:38 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Eval.Items: fix comment

6 years agoREADME: update size
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
README: update size

6 years agofix line endings in HTML file
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
fix line endings in HTML file

6 years agoupdate flyer and Changes
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
update flyer and Changes

6 years agoSparseBooleanMatrixBinarySearch: fix formatting
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:26:27 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
SparseBooleanMatrixBinarySearch: fix formatting

6 years agoWRMF: add multicore support
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:25:53 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
WRMF: add multicore support

6 years agomore flexible/safe ID mapping handling in import_dataset.pl
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 21:16:20 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
more flexible/safe ID mapping handling in import_dataset.pl

6 years agosimplify MSD Challenge conversion script
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:57:17 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
simplify MSD Challenge conversion script

6 years agoMultiCoreBPRMF: rm unnecessary newline
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:16:11 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
MultiCoreBPRMF: rm unnecessary newline

6 years agoWRMF: reverse (C) year order s.t. one can see if up-to-date when code folding is...
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
WRMF: reverse (C) year order s.t. one can see if up-to-date when code folding is activated

6 years agoclarifiy doc/ComponentLicenses
Zeno Gantner [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:30:42 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
clarifiy doc/ComponentLicenses