configure.ac: silent rules added
authorAlberto A. Fuentes <pajaro@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 12:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commite893b3ae8db59f8eb63742921fcba5ce286ce6dd
tree1867bf2662cddf408e8d336b0aecf9a2ca7344b3
parent8cf99414d3d10d4146751036fd56b8f13c8de0a7
configure.ac: silent rules added

silent rules make a cleaner output for make
configure.ac