dataprovider: search_pattern added to dbus signal
authorAlberto A. Fuentes <pajaro@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitb7c0f23333bc7bbd604e2f4748199640743c84f2
treee6f891ecd284c19784e2d460228050524a907283
parent08b5ff32d790bca42a0b431f4e7b3fd240cdd1be
dataprovider: search_pattern added to dbus signal

Since the search were asynchronous we needed a way to match the
searchs with the dbus response
src/jmp-dataprovider-service.c
src/jmp-dataprovider.xml
src/marshal.list
ui/jampui/jampui/gui.py