ui: misc code updates
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commitada6bc01837d6f139b47b57d56305c2e53f9ecdc
treef04263230c225bf2265181313ea403e5e998239f
parent3619c8430e7f53596b149620bfd15efa60570016
ui: misc code updates

* Changed glade from camel case to underscore
* Reordered functions so they are grouped by functionality
* Renamed callback functions so they share a naming scheme
* Renamed playback state variables
data/jamp.ui
ui/jampui/jampui/gui.py
ui/jampui/util/constants.py