dataprovider: Fixed memory leaks
authorSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit14ad3b12d2cfda276fdd5f30d6d5fc467680dba0
treebe8abbf6eabb46fda3bfa8576878cc66669c8187
parent53122eeafee8a776d9b04364750643b31fb62f84
dataprovider: Fixed memory leaks

* Freed XPath object. The function being used didn't deallocate the
objects in the list
* Freed content value of a node
* Freed objects path after being used to setup dbus
src/jmp-dataprovider.c
src/jmp-track-service.c