gui: treeviews renamed for clarity
authorAlberto A. Fuentes <pajaro@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerSimón Pena <spenap@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit0a2b5fbd01374b7d3c4323e8ff30ea1db3b1ec9c
treec187ec8558ca15d52ae82863b2ee9f74781903de
parent9993e4ddf4a27f49a618c3fa4944b2380f03c00c
gui: treeviews renamed for clarity
TODO
ui/jampui/jampui/gui.py