mseuniverse:mseuniverse.git
5 years ago* Version 0.8a. release_msespice_0_8a
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 09:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
* Version 0.8a.

5 years ago* MSEspice clear netlist filename by project close.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 08:47:21 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
* MSEspice clear netlist filename by project close.
* Use saveas for empty netlist filename.
* Fixed accidentally font settings.
* Version 0.8a.

5 years ago* MSEspice clear params by project close.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
* MSEspice clear params by project close.

5 years ago* MSEspice enabled autoscale for font height in grids.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:48:45 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
* MSEspice enabled autoscale for font height in grids.

5 years ago* MSEspice fixed AV by closeproject menu items.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
* MSEspice fixed AV by closeproject menu items.
* Fixed memory leak.

5 years ago* MSEgit fix listing of tags grid.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 16:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
* MSEgit fix listing of tags grid.

5 years ago* MSEgit merge commit message initialized by fmt-merge-msg.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:02:31 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
* MSEgit merge commit message initialized by fmt-merge-msg.

5 years ago+ MSEgit merge commit message query. release_msespice_0_8
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
+ MSEgit merge commit message query.

5 years agoMerge from master.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge from master.

' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

5 years ago* MSEspice 0.8.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 10:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
* MSEspice 0.8.

5 years ago* MSEspice 0.8.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
* MSEspice 0.8.

5 years ago* MSEspice compiler warning.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 10:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
* MSEspice compiler warning.

5 years ago+ MSEspice chart font settings.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
+ MSEspice chart font settings.

5 years ago* MSEspice use onprocfinished instead of oniputpipebroken, avoid deadlock.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
* MSEspice use onprocfinished instead of oniputpipebroken, avoid deadlock.

5 years ago* MSEspice catch ngspice exec exception.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:43:26 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
* MSEspice catch ngspice exec exception.

5 years ago* MSEspice store relative netlist path.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
* MSEspice store relative netlist path.

5 years ago- MSEspice temp files removed.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- MSEspice temp files removed.

5 years ago+ MSEspice example.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:33:19 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
+ MSEspice example.

5 years ago* MSEspice optimized char layout.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
* MSEspice optimized char layout.

5 years ago* MSEspice store exe names in mainstat.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:34:00 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
* MSEspice store exe names in mainstat.

5 years ago* MSEspice optimized dock settings.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:54:42 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
* MSEspice optimized dock settings.

5 years ago* MSEspice fixed startup values.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
* MSEspice fixed startup values.

5 years ago+ MSEspice trace legends.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
+ MSEspice trace legends.

5 years ago+ MSEspice chart title.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
+ MSEspice chart title.

5 years ago* MSEspice status display.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
* MSEspice status display.

5 years ago* MSEspice window navigation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 13:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
* MSEspice window navigation.

5 years ago* MSEspice syntax highlighting.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 10:57:16 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
* MSEspice syntax highlighting.

5 years ago* MSEspice panel and window printing.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
* MSEspice panel and window printing.

5 years ago* MSEspice removed debug statement.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:09:09 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
* MSEspice removed debug statement.

5 years ago* MSEspice print window.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 12:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
* MSEspice print window.

5 years ago+ MSEspice print window.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:06:25 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
+ MSEspice print window.

5 years ago* MSEspice plotpage sizing.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
* MSEspice plotpage sizing.

5 years ago* MSEspice Windows version.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
* MSEspice Windows version.

5 years ago* MSEspice no flicker by chart update.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 13:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
* MSEspice no flicker by chart update.

5 years ago+ MSEspice trace symbols.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 11:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
+ MSEspice trace symbols.

5 years ago+ MSEspice file change notify.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
+ MSEspice file change notify.

5 years ago+ MSEspice scale units.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
+ MSEspice scale units.

5 years ago* MSEspice adjust grid default settings by log/lin switching.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:26:25 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
* MSEspice adjust grid default settings by log/lin switching.

5 years ago* MSEspice second order scale grid.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
* MSEspice second order scale grid.

5 years ago* MSEspice default trace caption.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
* MSEspice default trace caption.

5 years ago* MSEspice multiple stepping plots.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 09:32:13 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
* MSEspice multiple stepping plots.

5 years ago* MSEspice track project changes.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:31:36 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
* MSEspice track project changes.

5 years ago* MSEspice fixed AV by delete plot.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
* MSEspice fixed AV by delete plot.

5 years ago+ MSEspice DC plot.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
+ MSEspice DC plot.
* Use scale trace for empty trace expression.

5 years ago+ MSEspice icons.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
+ MSEspice icons.

5 years ago* MSEspice spacer for plotpage removed.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
* MSEspice spacer for plotpage removed.
+ Icons.

5 years ago+ MSEspice params.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
+ MSEspice params.

5 years ago+ MSEspice libraries.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:43:08 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
+ MSEspice libraries.

5 years ago* MSEspice options edit.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
* MSEspice options edit.

5 years ago+ MSEspice save netlist, save netlist as.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
+ MSEspice save netlist, save netlist as.

5 years ago* MSEspice use netlist editor data for simulation.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
* MSEspice use netlist editor data for simulation.

5 years ago+ MSEspice netlist editor.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:00:45 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
+ MSEspice netlist editor.

5 years ago+ MSEspice base docking spiceform.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
+ MSEspice base docking spiceform.

5 years ago* MSEspice log value stepping.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
* MSEspice log value stepping.

5 years ago* MSEspice stepping.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
* MSEspice stepping.

5 years ago* MSEspice plot statements in .control block.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
* MSEspice plot statements in .control block.
+ Stepping.

5 years ago+ MSEspice nutmeg commands.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 20:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
+ MSEspice nutmeg commands.

5 years ago* MSEspice log scales.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:02:59 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
* MSEspice log scales.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 15:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse

5 years ago* MSEspice auto scale.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 15:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
* MSEspice auto scale.

5 years ago* sysdnd demo.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
* sysdnd demo.

5 years ago* sysdnd demo for Linux.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:58:53 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
* sysdnd demo for Linux.

5 years ago* Wrong file removed.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
* Wrong file removed.

5 years ago+ sysdnd demo.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
+ sysdnd demo.

5 years ago* MSEspice window navigation.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
* MSEspice window navigation.

5 years ago* MSEspice fixed optionsscroll.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
* MSEspice fixed optionsscroll.

5 years ago* MSEspice fixed dockpanel owner.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
* MSEspice fixed dockpanel owner.

5 years ago* MSEspice main dock panel.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:35:45 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
* MSEspice main dock panel.

5 years ago+ MSEspice separate chart options form.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
+ MSEspice separate chart options form.
+ dockform.

5 years ago* MSEspice separate chart options form.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
* MSEspice separate chart options form.

5 years ago* MSEspice ondataentered for chart settings.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
* MSEspice ondataentered for chart settings.

5 years ago* MSEspice autoscale.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
* MSEspice autoscale.

5 years ago+ Grid drag and drop demo.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:41:06 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
+ Grid drag and drop demo.

5 years ago+ MSEspice charts.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:57:05 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
+ MSEspice charts.

5 years ago+ MSEspice skinmodule.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
+ MSEspice skinmodule.
+ scalegridform.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:37:37 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse

5 years ago* MSEspice plot expressions.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:37:14 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
* MSEspice plot expressions.

5 years ago* MSEspice guitemplates.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
* MSEspice guitemplates.

5 years ago* MSEspice plotscaling.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
* MSEspice plotscaling.

5 years ago+ MSEspice ac plot.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
+ MSEspice ac plot.

5 years ago* MSEspice.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:33:46 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
* MSEspice.

5 years ago* MSEspice.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
* MSEspice.

5 years ago* MSEspice.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
* MSEspice.

5 years ago* MSEspice.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 09:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
* MSEspice.
* MSEgui git master compatibility.

5 years ago+ MSEspice plotoptions.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
+ MSEspice plotoptions.

5 years ago+ MSEspice tngspice.readdata.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
+ MSEspice tngspice.readdata.

5 years ago* guitemplates moved to toolsskin directory.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 05:44:19 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
* guitemplates moved to toolsskin directory.
+ MSEspice (under construction).

5 years ago* MSEgit tabindex 0 for options.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 16:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
* MSEgit tabindex 0 for options.

5 years ago* MSEgui git master compatibility, onloaded-oncreate.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
* MSEgui git master compatibility, onloaded-oncreate.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 04:38:32 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse

5 years ago* MSEgit git master compatibility, swap onloaded, oncreate.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 04:36:59 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
* MSEgit git master compatibility, swap onloaded, oncreate.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:mseuniverse/mseuniverse
wahono [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:mseuniverse/mseuniverse

6 years agoUpdate MSE Installer to current MSEgui trunk
wahono [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0700)]
Update MSE Installer to current MSEgui trunk

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 05:17:13 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse

6 years ago- tab subform binary removed.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 05:16:26 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
- tab subform binary removed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:mseuniverse/mseuniverse
wahono [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:mseuniverse/mseuniverse

Conflicts:
sdl4msegui/lib/common/kernel/sdl/mseguiintf.pas

6 years ago* fix bug in getevent and postevent
wahono [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0700)]
* fix bug in getevent and postevent
* use SDL viewport to replace region drawing area (not finished)

6 years ago* tab subform demo.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
* tab subform demo.

6 years ago* Convert some drawing function with anti aliasing technique from sdl2_gfxprimitives.pas
wahono [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0700)]
* Convert some drawing function with anti aliasing technique from sdl2_gfxprimitives.pas
* Fix some error
(Now drawing button is same with MSEgui using GDI/X11 but only if mouse over that button.
copyarea still broken)

6 years agoFix some bugs and now it run on Windows and Linux too
wahono [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0700)]
Fix some bugs and now it run on Windows and Linux too