mseuniverse:mseuniverse.git
4 years ago* MSEspice README.TXT. msegit_1_6_8 msespice_1_0a
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
* MSEspice README.TXT.

4 years ago* MSEspice file history removed from rclowpass.msp.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
* MSEspice file history removed from rclowpass.msp.

4 years ago* MSEspice try except around startup project loading.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
* MSEspice try except around startup project loading.
* MSEspice 1.0a

4 years ago* MSEgit 1.6.8.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 10:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
* MSEgit 1.6.8.

4 years ago* MSEgit fixed log in "no branch" state.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
* MSEgit fixed log in "no branch" state.

4 years ago* MSEgit fixt log in "no branch" state.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
* MSEgit fixt log in "no branch" state.

4 years ago+ MSEgit checkout tag.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 08:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
+ MSEgit checkout tag.

4 years ago* MSEspice 1.1
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
* MSEspice 1.1

4 years ago* MSEspice 1.0 msespice_1_0
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
* MSEspice 1.0

4 years ago* MSEspice fix delete temp data file on Windows.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
* MSEspice fix delete temp data file on Windows.

4 years agoMerge from origin/master.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge from origin/master.

4 years ago* MSEspice 1.0
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
* MSEspice 1.0
+ Smooth trace setting.
* Fixed removing of dial with default settings.

4 years ago* merge from remote master.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
* merge from remote master.

4 years ago* Triangulation test.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:46:11 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
* Triangulation test.

4 years ago* Triangulation test.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
* Triangulation test.

4 years ago* MSEspice fixed 'New Project'.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:49:17 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
* MSEspice fixed 'New Project'.

4 years ago* polytria test.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:58:11 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
* polytria test.

4 years ago* polytria test.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
* polytria test.

4 years ago* polytria test.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
* polytria test.

4 years ago* arctria test.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 07:18:43 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
* arctria test.

4 years ago+ arctria test.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
+ arctria test.

4 years ago+ Radeon test.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
+ Radeon test.

4 years ago* makearctable tool.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
* makearctable tool.

4 years ago+ Skinned tabwidget example.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
+ Skinned tabwidget example.

4 years ago* Timer resolution test fixed stop switch.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
* Timer resolution test fixed stop switch.

4 years ago* makearctable tool.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
* makearctable tool.

4 years ago+ Timer resolution testcase.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
+ Timer resolution testcase.

4 years ago* makearctable tool.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
* makearctable tool.

4 years ago* makearctable tool.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:19:36 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
* makearctable tool.

4 years ago+ makearctable tool.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
+ makearctable tool.

4 years ago* Smooth test.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:34:20 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
* Smooth test.

4 years ago* dashse for smooth test.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
* dashse for smooth test.

4 years ago* use msepolytria debug data.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
* use msepolytria debug data.

4 years ago* use msepolytria debug data.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
* use msepolytria debug data.

4 years ago* use msepolytria debug data.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
* use msepolytria debug data.

4 years ago* MSEgit 1.6.7.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:40:45 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
* MSEgit 1.6.7.

4 years ago* MSEgit laiout options form. msegit_1_6_6
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
* MSEgit laiout options form.

4 years ago* MSEgit fixed showutc option.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
* MSEgit fixed showutc option.

4 years ago* MSEgit 1.6.6.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
* MSEgit 1.6.6.

4 years ago* MSEgit popup menu items commit->commit/stage/unstage, typo.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:19:31 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
* MSEgit popup menu items commit->commit/stage/unstage, typo.

4 years ago* MSEgit fetch-merge instead of pull in order to supply a merge message.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
* MSEgit fetch-merge instead of pull in order to supply a merge message.
* Version 1.6.5.

4 years ago* Smooth graphic test.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
* Smooth graphic test.

4 years ago+ Smooth graphic test.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
+ Smooth graphic test.

4 years ago+ Polygon triangulation scale and offset.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
+ Polygon triangulation scale and offset.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation cleanup.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:02:25 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation cleanup.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation fixed dy = 0 handling.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 06:53:28 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation fixed dy = 0 handling.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 11:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:34:14 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation cleanup.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 09:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation cleanup.

4 years ago* Polygon create triangles.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
* Polygon create triangles.

4 years ago* Polygon create triangles.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
* Polygon create triangles.

4 years ago* Polygon calc agle difference.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
* Polygon calc agle difference.

4 years ago* Polygon build mountains.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
* Polygon build mountains.

4 years ago* Polygon build mountains.
Martin Schreiber [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 08:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
* Polygon build mountains.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 04:55:06 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years agoMerge from origin/master.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge from origin/master.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:52:09 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years ago* Polynome triangulation search test.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation search test.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years ago* Polygon find diagonals.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
* Polygon find diagonals.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation fixed splitnode().
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation fixed splitnode().

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 11:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

4 years agochange gui and code
amateur666 [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0300)]
change gui and code

4 years ago* lbdropdownfilter demo onbeforefilter.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:12:32 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
* lbdropdownfilter demo onbeforefilter.

4 years agoMerge from origin/master.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge from origin/master.

4 years ago* lbdropdownfilter demo.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
* lbdropdownfilter demo.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse.git
amateur666 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/mseuniverse/mseuniverse.git

4 years agosome interface changes
amateur666 [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:50:37 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
some interface changes

4 years ago+ lbdropdownfilter demo.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
+ lbdropdownfilter demo.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon test funcs.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
* Polygon test funcs.

5 years agodelete binary file
amateur666 [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
delete binary file

5 years agoadd sample project for windows and out lib dir
amateur666 [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
add sample project for windows and out lib dir

5 years agosimple text editor in mseide
amateur666 [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:17:52 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
simple text editor in mseide

5 years ago* Polygon test funcs.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
* Polygon test funcs.

5 years ago* Polygon test funcs.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:33:46 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
* Polygon test funcs.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:57:57 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:02:09 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 12:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 11:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygon triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 09:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
* Polygon triangulation.

5 years ago* Polygone triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
* Polygone triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:56:10 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.

5 years ago* Polynome triangulation.
Martin Schreiber [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
* Polynome triangulation.