monav:monav.git
6 years agoSynchronize with upstream release 0.3 from https://monav.googlecode.com/svn/tags... master
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Synchronize with upstream release 0.3 from https://monav.googlecode.com/svn/tags/release-0.3

6 years agoMoNav 0.2 from SVN release-0.2
Alberto Mardegan [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
MoNav 0.2 from SVN

This is the 'release-0.2' tag from
http://code.google.com/p/monav/source