Tell git to ignore some files
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0800)
committerDaniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitf7c00ab9f1dcffac237026bab9c434e72614e671
treebc52e9315b7f649d266a16e670935af4c3009249
parent0eba606c52cad391539e5a699243407e486c5757
Tell git to ignore some files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]