Tell git to ignore some files
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:51:38 +0000 (23:51 +0800)
committerDaniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:13:35 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commita0d4f049e1c4b2cb3442f6eba201be5d01d06697
tree0803189b056460006573a716232623f03231ab93
parentff1e69dd7a14436a38f406fb0069f2fead243d3c
Tell git to ignore some files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]