mokosuite2:micromoko.git
7 years agoHome timeline and basic status update fully working
Daniele Ricci [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Home timeline and basic status update fully working

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoHome timeline first load and view :)
Daniele Ricci [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 01:06:41 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Home timeline first load and view :)

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoHome timeline request - to be completed
Daniele Ricci [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 19:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Home timeline request - to be completed

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoGeneric REST API call
Daniele Ricci [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 10:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Generic REST API call

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoEmpty timeline window :)
Daniele Ricci [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 01:04:04 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Empty timeline window :)

OAuth step completed

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoBegin OAuth window
Daniele Ricci [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:36:14 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Begin OAuth window

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoDeprecated oAuth/Libsoup code
Daniele Ricci [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:19:56 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Deprecated oAuth/Libsoup code

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoLibsoup/Libaouth removed in favour of libRest
Daniele Ricci [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Libsoup/Libaouth removed in favour of libRest

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoPorting code from liboauth - thanks to http://liboauth.sf.net/
Daniele Ricci [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 10:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Porting code from liboauth - thanks to liboauth.sf.net/

First tests using real Twitter API

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoSome twitter tests with OAuth
Daniele Ricci [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 00:14:51 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Some twitter tests with OAuth

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
7 years agoFirst application skeleton
Daniele Ricci [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
First application skeleton

Still have to decide which Twitter library and auth method to use

Signed-off-by: Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>