Check for and build against libraries that are used.
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
committerDaniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 06:24:20 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit59d04b64c663ae7d6acabee72bd4f1a768794bb8
treecb9411f60b30d3beafdf1dc51757c638f6fe2bce
parente9928127713adc889c678ee11c42f4930deb7bb6
Check for and build against libraries that are used.

This fixes building with newer toolchains that use --as-needed and similar by default.
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am