Tell git to ignore some files
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
committerDaniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit4df064fda9e8e91665fdd42139ce566f68cc7b7b
treea25d69f00c1a809a4b4f48f394e7fdbc1363df1b
parent3e495d8670ebb7c17f74e05bac10e5f7a386392e
Tell git to ignore some files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]