IMAP4 email account automatic sync interval update not working
authoralexander chumakov <alexander.chumakov@teleca.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:06:02 +0000 (09:06 +0400)
committeralexander chumakov <alexander.chumakov@teleca.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
commit4d1650483c46ebae221e08387feeb5fa6da8e1af
treef97e8d6fa27cf9df94f3d71e1f91adf5e9639c5c
parent097dfde43a9c5e6c08fd2ad9b795b59126369fc9
IMAP4 email account automatic sync interval update not working

Fixed bug: #159563
src/modest-mail-operation.c