gitignore++
authorAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 19:40:19 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:04:56 +0000 (15:04 -0300)
commit78221e128b14784301b37afcf0d7f5f235f02b76
tree03a3c460f17f751b469408c40b59fe0d1c6b0d16
parentfa04962959027737168ff746e9e905ada3b86aa7
gitignore++

Ignore files generated by dpkg-buildpackage

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
.gitignore